الصفحة الرئيسية > منتجات > قفازات النتريل المغلفة > قفازات نايلون دنة ساندي النتريل العمل
  • https://ar.aksafetygloves.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/best-cheap-spandex-nylon-sandy-nitrile-work-gloves.jpg

قفازات نايلون دنة ساندي النتريل العمل

اسم المنتج:
قفازات نايلون دنة ساندي النتريل العمل
وصف مختصر:
الرملي النهاية النتريل طلاء يتميز المعالجة السطحية ثورية جديدة مع آلاف من micropore على الطلاء الذي يخلق مساحة فراغ لتفريق السوائل وتوفير قبضة متفوقة عند الاتصال مع الكائن. سلامة العمل دنة النايلون النتريل قفازات العمل الرملي مصنوعة من مواد طلاء الاكريليك الرمال هي أيضا شعبي واستخدامها من قبل العديد من المستخدمين.

طلاء النتريل الرملية يخلق عدم الانزلاق قبضة هذا امر جيد للزيوت الثقيلة والسوائل. مثالية للكشط، ثقب، وقطع والمقاومة عقبة، وهذا هو خيار شائع للنفط والغاز والصناعات المعدنية ختم الثقيلة.

مصنع البيع المباشر دنة النايلون النتريل قفازات العمل الرملي مع بطانة دنة النايلون هي مثالية لتطبيقات الجافة أو الزيتية قليلا التي تتطلب مستويات عالية من التعامل مع اللياقة البدنية. الجزء الخلفي المفتوحة للرملي قفاز العمل النتريل توزع الهواء، مما يسمح للأيدي للتنفس والحفاظ عليها باردة وجافة ومريحة.

سمة من سمات دنة النايلون النتريل الرملية قفازات العمل

1. يتكون الرملية بطانة النتريل قفاز من النايلون دنة، المعروف أيضا باسم ليكرا. نايلون دنة هو الألياف خفيفة الوزن، الاصطناعية التي تستخدم لصنع الملابس لمط مثل الملابس الرياضية. انها تتكون من البوليمر سلسلة طويلة تسمى البولي يوريثين، والذي يتم انتاجه عن طريق تفاعل البوليستر مع الدي إيزوسيانات.
2. وهو المطاط الصناعي، وهو ما يعني أنها يمكن أن تمتد إلى درجة معينة، وأنه ينتفض عندما صدر. النايلون دنة أقوى وأخف وزنا وأكثر تنوعا. في الواقع، ألياف لدنة يمكن أن تمتد إلى ما يقرب من 500٪ من طولها.
3. حتى 15 قياس سلس القفازات محبوك بطانة يجعلها أقوى بكثير وأخف وزنا وأكثر تنوعا.
4. مبيعات المصنع مباشرة دنة النايلون قفازات العمل النتريل الرملية تعطي قبضة متفوقة في بيئة رطبة وجافة.
5. صمم لمقاومة النفط والمياه والشحوم.
6. أداء قوي للتآكل، مقاومة للاهتراء، الخ
7. المعصم محبوك يمنع الاوحال والانقاض من الحصول على داخل القفازات الخاصة بك.
8. الآن Zhengzhou Ann Kang Trading Co., Ltd. دنة النايلون الرملية قفازات العمل النتريل للبيع. أيضا، تتوفر مختلف الأحجام والألوان.

مواصفات مقاومة للاهتزاز قفازات سلامة

المواد: النايلون، بطانة دنة، النتريل الرملية
قياس: 15
الحجم: 7 "-11"
لون بطانة: رمادي
لون النتريل: أسود
OEM / ODM: نعم
طباعة شعار: الطباعة الحريرية، وغسل التسميات أو نقل الحرارة
التعبئة: 12Pairs و/ بوليباغ، 600 زوجا / نسج كيس أو حسب الطلب
القدرة: 150،000-200،000 أزواج / 20GP وفقا لوزن مختلف
حول 310،000-400،000 أزواج / 40HQ وفقا لوزن مختلف

تطبيق دنة النايلون النتريل الرملية قفازات العمل

أفضل رخيصة دنة النايلون قفازات العمل النتريل الرملية عقد الغالبية العظمى من الميزات والفوائد العمال أتمنى أن تجد في قفازات واقية على، لذلك لم يعد من المستغرب أن نرى انها تعمل بشكل مناسب لمختلف المهنيين والتطبيقات.

النتريل قفازات الرملي المغلفة لها متعددة الأغراض، ويمكنك استخدامها في مختلف التطبيقات.
هذه الصيغة الفريدة من النتريل المغلفة قفازات الرملية على بطانة دنة النايلون تساعد على منع تغلغل السائل مع توفير قبضة آمنة مع البراعة الفائقة. راحة. ينصح طلاء النهاية الرملي لقبضة جيدة في حالة الزيتية. انها موضع ترحيب كبير في مجال النفط. صناعة الغاز.

سلامة العمل دنة النايلون النتريل قفازات العمل الرملي المرونة والراحة الميزات السماح لها أن تكون شعبية في مناطق التجمع السيارات، والتعامل مع المكون، والصيانة، الخ

كشط لها، والعروض مقاومة للثقب وجعلها مناسبة للأسقف، أعمال البناء، والصناعات العامة، والحدائق العامة، والتصنيع، الأعمال الهندسية الخفيفة، والتعامل مع المكون، وصيانة، وما إلى ذلك أيضا اختيارا ممتازا لتطبيقات كيميائية. Ann Kang Trading Co., Ltd دنة النايلون قفازات العمل النتريل الرملية للبيع، يمكن للمستخدمين الذين يحتاجون يأتون لشراء.

اختيار القفازات المناسبة لعملك

على اختيار زوج مناسب ومريح من القفازات بعد النظر عما إذا كان لديه حجم السليم والمناسب لك. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن اختيار زوج من القفازات، والتي لديها حجم الصحيح ويصلح لأن ذلك مفيد في الوقاية من بعض القضايا أثناء القيام عملك.

البقاء بعيدا عن تلك القفازات التي تكون كبيرة بشكل مفرط لأن ذلك قد يسبب لهم فقط إلى الانزلاق نحو يديك. غاية لا يمكن أيضا أن من المتوقع أن توفر الحماية اللازمة في الأماكن المناسبة قفازات كبيرة.

عند اختيار أفضل رخيصة دنة النايلون قفازات العمل النتريل الرملي، أولا تحديد حجم معين ويصلح أن يكون متوافقا مع لكم. أيضا، تذكر نفسك أن العمال الذكور والإناث لديهم متطلبات مختلفة من حيث الأشكال والأحجام من القفازات الخاصة بهم. وبصرف النظر عن حجمها، وأيضا للحصول على فكرة عن سمك القفازات، والتي غالبا ما يتم قياس في قياس أو ميلز. خفيفة ورقيقة قفازات العمل هي مفيدة فعلا لأنها توفر المرونة وحساسية اللمس.

Inquiry

  • اسم *
  • البريد الإلكتروني*
  • الهاتف
  • بلد
  • رسالة *
  • * الحقول إلزامية
منتجات

Home > Products > Nitrile Coated Gloves > Spandex Nylon Sandy Nitrile Work Gloves
  • https://www.aksafetygloves.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/best-cheap-spandex-nylon-sandy-nitrile-work-gloves.jpg

Spandex Nylon Sandy Nitrile Work Gloves

Product name:
Spandex Nylon Sandy Nitrile Work Gloves
Brief description:
Sandy nitrile coating finish features a revolutionary new surface treatment with thousands of micropore on the coating that creates vacuum space to disperse liquids and provide a superior grip when contact with the object. Safety work spandex nylon sandy nitrile work gloves made of sand-acrylic coating materials are also popular and used by many users.

The sandy nitrile coating creates a non-slip grip that’s good for heavy oils and liquids. Perfect for abrasion, puncture, cut and snag resistance, this is a common choice for the oil and gas and heavy metal stamping industries.

The factory direct sales spandex nylon sandy nitrile work gloves with spandex nylon liner are ideal for dry or slightly oily applications that require high levels of handling fitness. The open back of the sandy nitrile work glove circulates air, allowing hands to breathe and keeping them cool, dry and comfortable.

Feature of spandex nylon sandy nitrile work gloves

1. The sandy nitrile glove liner is made of spandex nylon, also known as Lycra. Spandex nylon is a lightweight, synthetic fiber that is used to make stretchable clothing such as sportswear. It’s made up of a long chain polymer called polyurethane, which is produced by reacting a polyester with a diisocyanate.
2. It is an elastomer, which means it can be stretched to a certain degree and it recoils when released. The spandex nylon is stronger, lighter and more versatile. In fact, spandex fibers can be stretched to almost 500% of their length.
3. So the 15 gauge seamless knitted glove liner makes it much stronger, lighter and more versatile.
4. The factory direct sales spandex nylon sandy nitrile work gloves give superior grip in a wet and dry environment.
5. Designed to resist oil, water, grease.
6. Strong abrasion performance, wear-resistant, etc.
7. Knitted wrist prevents the dirt and debris from getting inside your glove.
8. Now Zhengzhou Ann Kang Trading Co., Ltd. spandex nylon sandy nitrile work gloves for sale. Also, various sizes and colors are available.

Specifications of spandex nylon sandy nitrile work gloves

Material: nylon & spandex liner, sandy nitrile
Gauge: 15
Size: 7"-11"
Color of liner: gray
Color of a nitrile: black
OEM/ODM: Yes
Logo printing: silk screen printing, washing labels or heat transfer
Packing: 12pairs/polybag, 600 pairs/woven bag or customized
Capacity: 150,000-200,000 pairs/20GP according to different weight
About 310,000-400,000 pairs/40HQ according to different weight

Application of spandex nylon sandy nitrile work gloves

The best cheap spandex nylon sandy nitrile work gloves hold the majority of the features and benefits workers wish to find in their protective gloves, so it’s no longer surprising to see it working appropriately for different professionals and applications.

Sandy nitrile coated gloves have multipurpose, and you can use it in various applications.
This unique formulation of sandy nitrile coated gloves on spandex nylon liner helps to prevent liquid penetration while providing a secured grip with superior dexterity & comfort. Sandy finish coating is recommended for good grip in oily condition. It’s very welcome in the Oil & Gas industry.

Safety work spandex nylon sandy nitrile work gloves flexibility and comfort features let it be popular in areas of Automotive assembly, component handling, maintenance, etc.

Its abrasion, puncture-resistant performances make it suitable for roofing, construction works, general industry, gardening, manufacturing, light engineering work, component handling, maintenance, etc. It’s also an excellent choice for chemical applications. Ann Kang Trading Co., Ltd spandex nylon sandy nitrile work gloves for sale, users in need can come to buy.

Choose the right gloves for your job

To choose a suitable and comfortable pair of gloves after considering whether has the proper and right size for you. It is of utmost importance to select a pair of gloves, which has the correct size and fit as this is helpful in preventing certain issues while doing your job.

Stay away from those gloves that are excessively large as this might only cause them to slide around your hands. Extremely large gloves can’t also be expected to offer the protection required in the right places.

When choosing the best cheap spandex nylon sandy nitrile work gloves, first determine the specific size and fit that is compatible with you. Also, remind yourself that male and female workers have various requirements in terms of the shapes and sizes of their gloves. Aside from the size, it also to get an idea about the thickness of the glove, which is often measured in gauge or mils. Light and thin work gloves are actually beneficial because they offer flexibility and touch sensitivity.

Inquiry

  • Name *
  • E-mail *
  • Tel
  • Country
  • Message *
  • * Fields are mandatory
Products