الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > نرحب ترحيبا حارا عملائنا لزيارة المصنع

نرحب ترحيبا حارا عملائنا لزيارة المصنع


2019-09-30


نرحب ترحيبا حارا عملائنا لزيارة المصنع، والحصول على مزيد من المناقشة حول قفازات لدينا لمزيد من العمليات المشتركة.

نحن نأخذ منه أن تظهر حول مصنع القفازات لدينا وإجراء محادثة لطيفة معه. بعد التحقق من المصنع، وقال انه يفهم قفازات عمليات إنتاج، ومعرفة أفضل حول كيفية التأكد من جودة القفازات. يمكننا أن نجعل قفازات و شعار العميل والتعبئة والتغليف. ثم إنه راض عن منتجاتنا والمصنع، ويضع أجل قفازات بو المغلفة، بو المغلفة HPPE قطع محبوك مقاومة مستوى 5 قفازات السلامة. تحدثنا أيضا عن المطاطية المغلفة قفازات، قفازات النتريل الرملية المغلفة، وتراجع مزدوج قفازات السلامة للأوامر القادمة.

customers visit our factory

حاولنا مرة واحدة لاستضافته مع شركائنا في أطباق والأطعمة الصينية التقليدية، لكنه يبدو أنه ليس ترغب في ذلك. يحب طعامه الخاص على نحو أفضل. خلال وقت الغداء، تحدثنا مع بعضنا البعض حول والقفازات، ومستقبل مزدهر المحتملين والاقتصاد الهندي والصين. ونحن على ثقة من أن كلا الطرفين سيكون على المدى الطويل والعلاقة التجارية ممتعة مع بعضها البعض.

ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا لزيارة المصنع ~ نحن هنا في انتظاركم. إذا كنت مهتما في قفازات لدينا، الثابتة والمتنقلة لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو [email protected] wechat / ال WhatsApp: 86-13503813900.

 

warmly welcome our customers to visit our factory

Home > News > Warmly Welcome Our Customers To Visit Our Factory

Warmly Welcome Our Customers To Visit Our Factory


2019-09-30


Warmly welcome our customers to visit our factory, and have a further discussion about our gloves for further co-operations.

We take him to show around our glove factory and have a pleasant conversation with him. After checking our factory, he understands the gloves producing processes, and know better about how to make sure the glove quality. We can make the gloves as customer’s logo and packing. Then He's satisfied with our products and our factory, and places an order for PU coated gloves, PU coated HPPE knitted cut resistant level 5 safety gloves. We also talked about latex coated gloves, sandy nitrile coated gloves, double-dipped safety gloves for next orders.

customers visit our factory

We once tried to host him with our Chinese Traditional Dishes and Foods, but he seems that he’s no interested in it. He likes his own food better. During the lunchtime, we talked with each other about the gloves, the potential prosperous future and the Economy of Indian and China. We trust that both parties will have a long term and pleasant business relationship with each other.

We warmly welcome you to visit our factory~we're here waiting for you. If you are interested in our gloves, pls feel free to contact us using email [email protected] or wechat/whatsapp: 86-13503813900.

 

warmly welcome our customers to visit our factory